OUR PRODUCTS

        VINTAGE 2018 : Sparkling Apple Juice without alcohol « Prestige » 75cl, 37.5cl & 27,5 cl. – « Luxe » 75cl & 37.5cl. –   « Terroir » 75cl. 100% natural, without added sugar, preservative or coloring. Apples are only pressed so that the juice collects all the gustative and nutritional values of...

Read more

THE ORCHARDS

The orchards are situated to ANJOU, at the heart of woods and ponds. Trees are cultivated in filtering grounds constituted of sand and clean soils. These grounds, very convenient to the arboriculture, associated to the sweetness of the climate of Anjou, get an excellent gustative quality to fruits.  ...

Read more

THE PRESSING

Apples are artisanally pressed at the time of the harvest to find all the aromas of freshly picked fruits. We develop a subtle mixture of  varieties to offer you this unique taste that will give you the sensation to bite the apple. The selection of the apple varieties is essential in the elaboration...

Read more

OUR VALUES

Since 4 generations, our family cultivate apples with passion and exigency, by associating traditional farming and environmental protection. We make every effort to offer you the best expression of our regional peculiarity. We produce our juices looking for the taste above all. We select the best fruits of orchards, to...

Read more

Nos produits

        Pétillant de Pomme sans alcool « Prestige » 75cl, 37.5cl et 27,5 cl. –  « Luxe » 75cl et 37.5cl. –  « Terroir » 75cl 100% naturel, sans sucres ajoutés, sans conservateurs et sans colorants. Les pommes sont juste pressées pour que le jus recueille toutes les valeurs gustatives et nutritionnelles du...

Lire plus

Les vergers

Les vergers sont situés en ANJOU, au bord de la rivière Mayenne. Les arbres sont cultivés dans des sols filtrants constitués de sables et de graves. Ces sols, très propices à l’arboriculture, associés à la douceur du climat, procurent une excellente qualité gustative aux fruits.         Nos...

Lire plus

Vu à la télé

Le Triporteur – La Loire à vélo Les Vergers de la Silve Journal Télévisé M6 19h45 10/08/2019 from SOPHIE LACHARLOTTE on Vimeo.    ...

Lire plus

Nos valeurs

Depuis 4 générations, notre famille cultive des pommes avec passion et exigence, en associant agriculture traditionnelle et préservation de l’environnement. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous offrir la meilleure expression de la particularité de notre terroir. Nous produisons du jus de pomme en recherchant le goût avant tout. Nous sélectionnons...

Lire plus